Contact us with any of your concerns, questions or comments through this form.

Contact FLtècnics

Tel.: (+34) 972 85 91 17
Fax: (+34) 972 85 98 06

Find a Sales Representative »

FLtècnics
Polígon Industrial Can Roure, 16​
17412 Maçanet de la Selva ​
Girona (SPAIN)​
Tel.: (+34) 972 85 91 17
Correo electrónico: fltecnics.info@promachbuilt.com

Sales Reps

Daniel Calvo headshot
Daniel Calvo Regional Sales Manager
LATAM

Mobile: +34 682 93 22 14
Daniel.Calvo@ProMachBuilt.com
Mateo Lara headshot
Mateo Lara VP & Sales Manager

Mobile: +34 606 820 078
Mateo.Lara@ProMachBuilt.com
Alex Marzo headshot
Alex Marzo AFTERSALES MANAGER
Aftersales Manager

Mobile: +34 689 75 93 80
Alex.Marzo@ProMachBuilt.com
Roger Recasens headshot
Roger Recasens Regional Sales Manager
Asia

Mobile: +34 676 97 89 21
Roger.Recasens@ProMachBuilt.com
Ratiba Rekkache headshot
Ratiba Rekkache Regional Sales Manager
Africa and Middle East

Mobile: +34 649 84 96 59
Ratiba.Rekkache@ProMachBuilt.com
Paul Williams headshot
Paul Williams Europa Sales Manager
Europa

Mobile: +34 608 66 08 13
Paul.Williams@ProMachBuilt.com